Explore as a

Share our content

MBIE Science Whitinga Fellowship Panel

The review will be undertaken by a Panel of three to five members with a Chair appointed by MBIE. The Panel will be appointed to ensure diverse ethnic and gender representation, including at least one ECR. At least one other panellist will be appointed by MBIE.


Name Institution
Professor Gary Evans (Chair)  MBIE
Dr Willy-John Martin  MBIE
Dr Sereana Naepi (ECR representative)  The University of Auckland
Dr Vonda Cummings  NIWA
Professor Wendy Larner  Victoria University of Wellington