Explore as a

Share our content

Rutherford Foundation Selection Panel

Panellist's details and their research profiles

Name Institution
Dr Brent Clothier (Chair) Plant and Food Research
Professor James Sneyd The University of Auckland
Dr Lisa Te Morenga Victoria University of Wellington
Emeritus Professor Robert Hannah University of Waikato
Dr Kate Clark GNS