Explore as a

Share our content

April 2023

April 2023

Catalyst: Seeding Reviewers

Dr Jennifer Eccles, The University of Auckland
Professor Jörg Frauendiener, University of Otago
Professor Jason Ingham, The University of Auckland
Associate Professor Bronwyn Kivell, Victoria University of Wellington
Associate Professor Elizabeth Ledgerwood, University of Otago
Associate Professor Yi Mei, Victoria University of Wellington
Dr Dimitrios Mitsotakis, Victoria University of Wellington
Dr Natalie Robinson, NIWA
Professor Matthew Roskruge, Massey University
Dr Robyn Simcock, Manaaki Whenua Landcare Research
Professor Holly Thorpe, The University of Waikato
Dr Louis Tremblay, Cawthron Institute
Associate Professor Kay Vopel, Auckland University of Technology
Dr Andreas Wesener, Lincoln University
Professor Marie Wong, Massey University
Dr Jie Zhang, The University of Auckland

  Catalyst: Leaders Reviewers

Professor David Ackerley, Victoria University of Wellington
Professor Neil Broderick, The University of Auckland
Professor Peter Han-Joo Chong, Auckland University of Technology
Associate Professor Michelle La Rue, University of Canterbury
Dr Joshu Mountjoy, NIWA