Explore as a

Share our content

January 2020

January 2020

Catalyst: Seeding Reviewers

Dr Timothy Anderson, Auckland University of Technology  
Dr Philip (Pike) Brown, Manaaki Whenua - Landcare Research  
Dr Joanne Davidson, The University of Auckland  
Professor Claire Freeman, University of Otago  
Professor Peter Gostomski, University of Canterbury  
Associate Professor Merilyn Hibma, University of Otago  
Professor Martin Kennedy, University of Otago, Christchurch  
Associate Professor Eileen Lueders, The University of Auckland  
Dr Sarah Mansfield, AgResearch Limited  
Dr Laura Revell, University of Canterbury  

Catalyst: Leaders Reviewers

Professor Christopher Ackerley, University of Otago  
Professor Barbara Barratt, AgResearch  
Associate Professor Alona Ben-Tal, Massey University Auckland  
Dr Rachel Blagojevic, Massey University Manawatu  
Dr Paola Boarin, The University of Auckland  
Dr David Chagné, The New Zealand Institute for Plant & Food Research Limited  
Dr Simon Hinkley, Victoria University of Wellington  
Dr Gabor Kereszturi, Massey University Manawatu  
Professor Gerald Tannock, University of Otago  
Professor Peter Xu, The University of Auckland