Explore as a

Share our content

January 2023

January 2023

Catalyst: Seeding Reviewers

Dr Ruth Boyask, Auckland University of Technology (AUT)
Associate Professor Jaydee Cabral, University of Otago
Professor John Dalrymple-Alford, University of Canterbury
Associate Professor Stefanie Gutschmidt, University of Canterbury
Associate Professor Adam Hartland, Lincoln Agritech Ltd
Dr Simone Linz, The University of Auckland
Associate Professor Luitgard Schwendenmann, The University of Auckland
Dr Kirsty Smith, Cawthron Institute
Dr Valerie Snow, AgResearch
Emeritus Professor Graeme Wake, Massey University
Associate Professor Logan Walker, University of Otago Christchurch
Associate Professor Fei Yang, University of Waikato

 Catalyst: Leaders Reviewers

Professor David Ackerley, Victoria University of Wellington
Professor Madhav Bhatia, University of Otago, Christchurch
Professor Neil Broderick, The University of Auckland
Professor Peter Han-Joo Chong, Auckland University of Technology (AUT)
Professor Alison Downard, University of Canterbury
Professor Kate Hunter, Victoria University of Wellington
Dr Aniket Mahanti, The University of Auckland
Dr David Pacheco, AgResearch Limited
Dr Matthieu Vignes, Massey University
Professor Cynthia White, Massey University