Explore as a

Share our content

April 2021

April 2021

Catalyst: Seeding Reviewers

Dr Rachel Blagojevic, Massey University, Palmerston North 
Professor Bronwen Connor, The University of Auckland
Professor Charles Crothers, Auckland University of Technology
Dr Khoon Lim, University of Otago, Christchurch 
Professor Ilan Noy, Victoria University 
Dr Phaedra Upton, GNS Science 


Catalyst: Leaders Reviewers

Professor Rosalind Archer, The University of Auckland
Dr Jeanne Jacobs, AgResearch Ltd
Professor Roslyn Kemp, University of Otago
Associate Professor Matthew Roskruge, Massey University
Associate Professor Boon-Chong Seet, Auckland University of Technology