Explore as a

Share our content

July 2022

July 2022

Catalyst: Seeding Reviewers

Dr Celine Cattoen-Gilbert, National Institute of Water and Atmospheric Research
Professor Yifan Chen, The University of Waikato
Associate Professor Stéphane Coen, The University of Auckland
Professor Scott Duncan, Auckland University of Technology
Dr Stephanie Godfrey, University of Otago
Professor Ben Kennedy, University of Canterbury
Associate Professor Catriona Macinnis-Ng, The University of Auckland
Associate Professor Kevin Norton, Victoria University of Wellington
Associate Professor James Rotimi, Massey University
Dr Ian Sutherland, AgResearch
Professor Alice Theadom, Auckland University of Technology
Professor Margreet Vissers, University of Otago, Christchurch
Dr Chao Wu, University of Canterbury
Dr Olga Zubkova, Victoria University of Wellington


Catalyst: Leaders Reviewers

Dr Dominic Agyei, University of Otago
Dr Jack Chen, Auckland University of Technology
Dr Jeanne Jacobs, AgResearch Ltd
Associate Professor Eileen Lueders, The University of Auckland
Dr Robert Wilson, Massachusetts Institute of Technology/MIT