Explore as a

Share our content

Wanaka Branch

Read about the Wanaka Branch of the Royal Society Te Apārangi

Formed: February 2013

Known founding members: Graeme Ballantyne, Trevor Savage, Russell McGeorge and John Darby

The Wanaka Branch is the most recent research organisation to become affiliated with the Royal Society Te Apārangi. Its formation answered a need by the local research community for a regular programme of presenters and speakers by people highly regarded in their field.

Read more: History of the Wanaka Branch

Become a member: http://royalsocietywanaka.org/membership/