Explore as a

Share our content

April 2017

April 2017

Catalyst: Seeding Reviewers

Professor Ahmed Al-Jumaily, AUT University
Dr Kelly Burrowes, University of Auckland
Dr Karen Fisher, The University of Auckland
Dr Joanne Harvey, Victoria University of Wellington
Dr Syed Faraz Hasan, Massey University
Professor Chad Hewitt, University of Waikato
Associate Professor Aiguo Patrick Hu, The University of Auckland
Professor Kurt Krause, University of Otago
Dr Carolyn Lundquist, NIWA
Associate Professor Duncan McGillivray, The University of Auckland
Professor Sarah McLaren, Massey University
Professor Tony Merriman, University of Otago
Professor Tanja Mitrovic, University of Canterbury
Dr Dimitrios Mitsotakis, Victoria University of Wellington
Dr Kevin Norton, Victoria University of Wellington
Associate Professor Paul Plieger, Massey University
Professor Nicole Roy, Massey University Palmerston North
Professor Peter Shepherd, The University of Auckland
Dr Valerie Snow, AgResearch
Professor Gerald Tannock, University of Otago
Dr Daniel Thomas, Massey University
Dr Daniel Tompkins, Landcare Research
Dr Jocelyn Turnbull, GNS Science
Professor Karen Witten, Massey University
Dr Susanna Wood, Cawthron Institute


Catalyst: Leaders Reviewers

Associate Professor Richard Hartshorn, University of Canterbury
Professor Juliet Roper, University of Waikato
Associate Professor Ajit Sarmah, The University of Auckland
Distinguished Professor Peter Schwerdtfeger, Massey University Auckland