Explore as a

Share our content

July 2016

July 2016 Call

Catalyst: Seeding Reviewers

Professor Andrea Alfaro, Auckland University of Technology
Dr Louise Bicknell, University of Otago
Associate Professor Peng Cao, The University of Auckland
Associate Professor Leo Cheng, The University of Auckland
Associate Professor Katie Fitzpatrick, The University of Auckland
Professor Jörg Frauendiener, University of Otago
Dr John Kennedy, GNS Science
Professor Marlena Kruger,  Massey University 
Dr Geoffroy Lamarche, NIWA, the National Institute of Water and Atmospheric Research
Associate Professor Adrian McDonald, University of Canterbury
Associate Professor Nigel Perry, Plant and Food Research
Dr Janet Pitman, Victoria University of Wellington
Associate Professor Louise Signal, University of Otago
Associate Professor Claudine Stirling, University of Otago
Dr Ian Sutherland, AgResearch

Dr Priscilla Wehi, Landcare Research

Professor Jon-Paul Wells, University of Canterbury

Catalyst: Leaders Reviewers

Dr Chris Baldi, University of Otago
Dr Matthias Galster, University of Canterbury
Associate Professor Mary Morgan-Richards, Massey University 
Dr Hilary Sheppard, The University of Auckland
Dr Maren Wellenreuther, Plant and Food Research