Explore as a

Share our content

Our Affiliate Organisations

Our Affiliate Organisations cover a diversity of disciplines, including policy, science education and the museum sector.

Affiliate Organisations may cover a diversity of disciplines or have broad interest, rather than having a focus on a single discipline. They benefit by aligning with the Society's purpose of supporting New Zealanders to explore, discover and share knowledge.

Otago Museum

Address: Otago Museum, PO Box 6202, DUNEDIN 9054

Contact: Jane Gregory Jane.Gregory@otagomuseum.govt.nz

Environmental Protection Agency

Address: ​Private Bag 63002, Wellington 6140

Contact:Jacqueline Rowarth Jacueline.Rowarth@epa.govt.nz

Contact: info@houseofscience.nz

International Institute of Refrigeration (NZ National Cttee)

Address: c/o Mike Odey, 51 Field Way, WAIKANAE 5036
Contact: Mike Odey mike@mikeodey.co.nz

Medical Research Institute of New Zealand

Address: Level 7, CSB Building Wellington Hospital Riddiford St, Newtown Wellington 6021

Contact: Richard Beasley richard.beasley@mrinz.ac.nz

Motu Economic and Public Policy Research

Address: PO Box 24390, Manners St, WELLINGTON 6142
Contact: Adam Jaffe adam.jaffe@motu.org.nz
Contact: info@motu.org.nz

National Science-Technology Roadshow Trust

Address: PO Box 12662, Thorndon, WELLINGTON 6144
Contact: Ian Kennedy director@roadshow.org

New Zealand Association of Economists

Address: PO Box 568, WELLINGTON 6140
President: Arthur Grimes arthur.grimes@motu.org.nz
Contact: Grant Coppersmith grant.coopersmith@motu.org.nz

New Zealand Tree Crops Association

President: David Whyte president@treecrops.org.nz

Contact: Katrina Richards secretary@treecrops.org.nz

New Zealand Association Impact Assessment

Contact: Richard Morgan admin@nzaia.org.nz

Statistics Research Associates Ltd

Address: Statistics Research Associates Ltd, PO Box 12649, Thorndon, WELLINGTON 6144

Contact: enquiries@statsresearch.co.nz

Te Manawa: Science Centre/Manawatu Museum

Address: Private Bag 11055, Manawatu Mail Centre, PALMERSTON NORTH 4442

Contact: Susan Walsh enquiries@temanawa.co.nz

Water New Zealand

Address: Ranchhod Tower, 39 The Terrace, PO Box 1316, WELLINGTON, 6140

Contact: enquiries@waternz.org.nz

 

Do Affiliate Organisation details need updating or correcting? Email membership@royalsociety.org.nz.