Explore as a

Share our content

All Honorary Fellows

View lists of all Honorary Fellows, 1870 to present

Since its earliest days Royal Society Te Apārangi has made provision for the election of Honorary Fellows from overseas institutions. These were called Honorary Members until the Society’s new Act in 1997.

Currently there are 55 living Honorary Fellows.